Made For You: Personalized Blends with Vejo+

Achieve your goals with blends developed specifically for You

Your Shopping Cart

Free shipping within Germany

<a href="https://www.vejo.com/collections/produkte#/" style="text-decoration:underline; cursor: pointer; text-transform:none">Add a pack of blends</a> to your order.

Subtotal
Show cart

1 Year warranty for your device

Buy risk-free with 30 days right of return.

Back to products

Pro

8 Servings

Pro - Vejo
Pro - Vejo
Pro - Vejo
Pro - Vejo
Pro - Vejo
Pro - Vejo

Pro

8 Servings

4,99€ per serving (39,90 € per 8-pack)
20,78 €/ 100g

incl. VAT, plus shipping

Ships in 2-4 business days

To achieve maximum performance, your body needs an optimal supply of micronutrients. Pro therefore provides you with a multivitamin and mineral combination to support your metabolism. This blend is your all-round supply for training and competition.

  • Gluten-free
  • Soy-free
  • Vegetarian
  • Dairy-free
  • Informed-Sport certified
Quantity:
From 75€ free shipping within Germany | Free & easy return

What’s Inside

  • Polyphenols of blueberry, tart cherry, pomegranate & curcuma

    Blueberries are antioxidant fruits that contain, among other things, the polyphenols flavanoids and phenolic acids. Sour cherry (Tart Cherry) contains almost twice as many polyphenols as sweet cherries. Curcuma contains the polyphenol curcumin.
  • Q10, BCAA, L-carnitine, L-glutamine, inulin, beta-glucan

    Coenzyme Q10 is an antioxidant. BCAA (Valine, Leucine and Isoleucine) are essential amino acids that are not produced by the body itself and therefore have to be taken in with food. Inulin is a prebiotic, beta-glucan is a soluble fibre.
  • Vitamin D3 & Vitamin K2

    Vitamin D3 and vitamin K2 help to maintain normal bones. Vitamin D3 also has a function in cell division and contributes to normal functioning of the immune system.
  • Coconut Water

    A natural source of potassium. Potassium contributes to normal functioning of the nervous system and normal muscle function.
  • Vitamin Matrix: A, C, E, B1, B2, B6, B7, B9 & B12

    The matrix of vitamins contributes, among other things, to the reduction of fatigue and tiredness (B6, B12), to normal functioning of the immune system during and after intensive physical activity (C) and to normal protein and glycogen metabolism (B6).In addition, the cells are protected from oxidative stress (E).
  • Micronutrients Matrix: CALCIUM, MAGNESIUM, ZINC, SELENIUM, MANGANESE, COPPER & CHROME

    The matrix of minerals has a number of functions: It contributes to the protection of cells from oxidative stress (zinc, copper), to the reduction of fatigue and tiredness (magnesium), to normal connective tissue formation (manganese), to normal cognitive function (zinc) and to normal metabolism of macronutrients (chromium).

Pro pairs best with a plant-based milk alternative (e.g. almond drink, oat drink). Consume immediately after blending. Drink this blend in the morning after getting up. Suitable from 14 years. Do not exceed the specified recommended daily intake. The dietary supplement should not be used as a substitute for a balanced and varied diet and a healthy lifestyle. Store out of reach of children.

Blend wird zum Abo hinzugefĂĽgt..

English
English

Heute bestellt – in 2-4 Werktagen verschickt
Innerhalb Deutschlands kostenloser Versand ab 75€
Hinzugefügt!
Zurück zu Produkten

Pro

8 Portionen

39,90 € im 8er-Pack (4,99€ pro Portion) 20,78 €/ 100g

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten

Wird innerhalb von 2-4 Werktagen verschickt
Deine Rundumversorgung für Training und Wettkampf. Um Höchstleistungen zu bringen, benötigt Dein Körper eine optimale Versorgung an Mikronährstoffen. Pro liefert Dir daher eine umfangreiche Multivitamin- und Mineralstoffkombination zur Unterstützung Deines Stoffwechsels. Nimm diesen Blend am Morgen ein, um Deinen Körper optimal für den Tag zu rüsten. 

Ernährungshinweise:

  • Glutenfrei
  • Sojafrei
  • Pflanzlich

Das ist drin

  • Polyphenole aus Heidelbeere, Tart Cherry, Granatapfel & Curcuma

    Heidelbeeren sind antioxidative Früchte, die unter anderem die Polyphenole Flavanoide und Phenolsäuren beinhalten. Sauerkirschen (Tart Cherry) enthalten fast doppelt so viele Polyphenole wie Süßkirschen. Im Curcuma befindet sich das Polyphenol Curcumin.
  • Q10, BCAA, L-Carnitin, L-Glutamin, Inulin, Beta Glucan

    Coenzym Q10 ist ein Antioxidans. BCAA (Valin, Leucin und Isoleucin) sind essentielle Aminosäuren, die vom Körper nicht selbst hergestellt und daher über die Nahrung aufgenommen werden müssen. Inulin ist ein Präbiotika, Beta-Glucan ist ein löslicher Ballaststoff.
  • Vitamin D3 & Vitamin K2

    Vitamin D3 und Vitamin K2 tragen zur Erhaltung normaler Knochen bei. Vitamin D3 hat zudem eine Funktion bei der Zellteilung und trägt zu einer normalen Funktion des Immunsystems bei.
  • Kokosnusswasser

    Eine natürliche Kaliumquelle. Kalium trägt zu einer normalen Funktion des Nervensystems und einer normalen Muskelfunktion bei.
  • Vitaminmatrix: A, C, E, B1, B2, B6, B7, B9, B12 & Inositol

    ​Die Matrix aus Vitaminen trägt unter anderem zur Verringerung von Müdigkeit und Ermüdung (B12), zu einer normalen Funktion des Immunsystems während und nach intensiver körperlicher Betätigung (C) und zu einem normalen Eiweiß- und Glycogenstoffwechsel (B6) bei. Außerdem werden die Zellen vor oxidativem Stress geschützt (E).​
  • Mineralstoffmatrix: Calcium, Magnesium, Zink, Selen, Mangan, Kupfer, Chrom & Cholin

    Die Matrix aus Mineralstoffen hat eine Vielzahl von Funktionen: Sie trägt zum Schutz der Zellen vor oxidativem Stress (Kupfer), zur Verringerung von Müdigkeit und Ermüdung (Magnesium), zu einer normalen Bindegewebsbildung (Mangan), zu einer normalen kognitiven Funktion (Zink) und zu einem normalen Stoffwechsel von Makronährstoffen (Chrom) bei.

Pro schmeckt am besten mit kaltem Wasser oder Mandelmilch. Nach dem Mixen genießen. Nimm diesen Blend am Morgen nach dem Aufstehen ein.